The Milk Debate goes on!

A couple of years ago I wrote an article titled The Great Milk Debate. I tend not to use words or phrases that are inflammatory, or possibly look like I am very biased. But I always read, with great interest, the wording of Mike Adams’ in his newsletter NaturalNews Insider Alert (www.NaturalNews.com)! Today I thought I would pass these two articles about milk on to you, to decide for yourself about milk. Of course, this information if from the U.S. and the bovine growth hormone is not used on our Canadian farms. At the same time, any milk product you purchase that originated in the U.S. may contain this hormone.

Mike Adams states:

“The CDC is on a rampage to discredit raw milk, and they’ve been spreading scare stories about how “dangerous” fresh milk is.

It’s total propaganda, of course, and the real story they won’t tell you is this: Pasteurized milk is absolutely filthy because it contains blood, pus and feces at levels you’ll never see in certified raw milk.”

Here’s the real truth about fresh milk the CDC will never admit (warning: GRAPHIC video links in this article):
http://www.naturalnews.com/035039_raw_milk_pasteurized_CDC.html

http://www.naturalnews.com/035081_pasteurized_milk_cancer_dairy.html

I always look forward to your comments!

Paulette Millis
Author, Speaker & Registered Nutritional Consultant
www.EatAwayIllness.com

2 Responses to The Milk Debate goes on!

  1. Lorraine Martin says:

    Good blog.
    I was raised on raw milk in my youth and fresh cream and butter.That part of my life gave me a good start in being healthy. While we were in North Carolina we had the opportunity to drink raw goat’s milk and it was the best I have ever tasted. Now I buy milk that is not pasteurized whenever I can, or just don’t drink milk.

    • Thanks for your comment Lorraine. I too was raised on raw milk, butter, cream and cottage cheese. My mother made dry curd cottage cheese, which I hated! How I wish I had access to that good clean milk today, and make my own yogurt. Or, better still, have my own goats! Paulette.

Leave a Reply

