Reading at Brave New World tent at Word on the Street

Please come on down to Saskatoon’s annual Word on the Street festival! I will be reading in the Brave New World tent, along with my author friends Treena Wise and Jennifer Sparks at 4:15p.m. Our talk is titled “Fueling Your Body, Mind, and Soul with the Right Tools!”.

Questions and discussion follows, and you may visit my booth in the market place to further discuss topics of concern and/or to purchase my books. Look for the EAT AWAY ILLNESS banner, and my table mate Tracy Friesen.

2013 booth with myself and Laurie Bonello.

Paulette Millis
Author, Speaker & Registered Nutritional Consultant
www.EatAwayIllness.com

2 Responses to Reading at Brave New World tent at Word on the Street

  1. Colleen Carr says:

    Way to go. Nice display. I have a terrible cold and will stay home today. I know you will be awesome and am sorry I can’t come down to listen. Enjoy your day! Colleen

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

